AccessibilityServices
Training & Workshops for Students of Determination

Login
New User

Training & Workshops for Students of Determination (SAS005)

Information Last Updated Aug 12, 2018

  • Service Time

    On average 5 working days from the date of submitting the request

  • Service Fee

    No Fees Requiered

  • Service Card Rating
      (1 / 5)
  • Transactions: 21
    Other Transactions: 0
  • Service Channels
  • User guide and tools

Description

Conduct academic support workshops for students with disability

Procedures

1. Click Login.

2. Use your ZU ID and password to login.

3. Fill the "Trainings & Workshops for Students Students of Determination Form" fields.

4. Click Submit.

5. Request will be reviewed, and you will be contacted by Student Accessibility Services staff.

Target Audience

ZU Students

Required Documents

Not applicable

Service Contact

(Dubai): Rania.Ali@zu.ac.ae - 04 402 3728 // Marjorie.Daniel@zu.ac.ae - 04 402 1822 // Mariyam.Juma@zu.ac.ae - 04 402 1258 (Abu Dhabi): Hassan.Wardi@zu.ac.ae – 02 599 3186 // Mohja.Ibrahim@zu.ac.ae - 02 599 3796 // Rukiya.Deetjen@zu.ac.ae - 02 599 3

Terms and Conditions

Not applicable

Hi, Guest

ع

Accessibilty Features

Social Media

Home

Undergraduate

Admission Services

Career Services

Postgraduate

Graduate

Organizations

Start Tour
;

Processing, please wait...